Faculty & Staff

NameTitleEmail
Dr. Lisa Harris Principal lharris@sspeterpaulsf.org
Sr. Debbie Walker, FMA Assistant Principal dwalker@sspeterpaulsf.org
Mrs. Yvonne Soracco Kindergarten ysoracco@sspeterpaulsf.org
Mrs. Vera Bunjevic Teaching Assistant vbunjevic@sspeterpaulsf.org
Mrs. Jasmin Cuneo Grade 1 jcuneo@sspeterpaulsf.org
Ms. Helen Chan Assistant – Grade 1, After School Care hchan@sspeterpaulsf.org
Ms. Ashley Wiggins Grade 2; Coding K-4 awiggins@sspeterpaulsf.org
Mrs. Anita Manfreda Teaching Assistant; Religion 2, 4 amanfreda@sspeterpaulsf.org
Mrs. Shirley Ordona Grade 3 sordona@sspeterpaulsf.org
Mrs. Sylvana Caccia Grade 4; Italian 2-5 scaccia@sspeterpaulsf.org
Mrs. Erin Levy Grade 5 elevy@sspeterpaulsf.org
Ms. Madison Schwartz Grade 5 mschwartz@sspeterpaulsf.org
Mrs. Sandra Wayne Grade 6 swayne@sspeterpaulsf.org
Mr. Paul Riley Grade 7; Italian 6-8 priley@sspeterpaulsf.org
Ms. Dana Wayne Grade 8 dwayne@sspeterpaulsf.org
Sr. Josephine Ochoa, FMA Religion 5-8; Spanish 3-5 jochoa@sspeterpaulsf.org
Ms. Maria Gunter Jr. High Science & Technology mgunter@sspeterpaulsf.org
Mr. Jeremy Nelson Robotics 5-8 jnelson@sspeterpaulsf.org
Ms. Abby Herget Jr. High Fine Arts aherget@sspeterpaulsf.org
Ms. Mary Birchler Fine Arts K-5 mbirchler@sspeterpaulsf.org
Mr. Charles Corum Jr. High Music ccorum@sspeterpaulsf.org
Ms. Annie Konstin Spanish K-2; Music K-5 akonstin@sspeterpaulsf.org
Mrs. Betty Garthwaite Reading Resource Specialist bgarthwaite@sspeterpaulsf.org
Mrs. Lisa Perez Counselor lperez@sspeterpaulsf.org
Mr. Tom Boles Technology Support tboles@sspeterpaulsf.org
Mrs. Claudia Fernando Marketing & Development cfernando@sspeterpaulsf.org
Sr. Kathleen Gibson Marketing & Development kgibson@sspeterpaulsf.org
Ms. Louisa Tang-Toy Finance ltoy@sspeterpaulsf.org
Mrs. Erlinda Te Office Administrator ete@sspeterpaulsf.org
Mrs. Christine Wong After School Care cwong@sspeterpaulsf.org